Destination Time
:
Present Time
:
Last Time Departed
Sign in to follow this  
Adliikhwan

[Help]Time Travel Code

Hi, Im a bit new to GTA Vice City Sanny Builder scripting. Im trying to find the Time Travel Code because I installed the KITT from Knight Rider Mini-Mod and merged the script to the BTTF 0.2e. I replaced the models to a black DELOREAN making it D.E.L.O.K.I.T.T. It have all KITT features but I can't make it time travel but i can't find the code. I always find the Header; $DELOREAN and I think thats the list of the cars that can time travel. But i can't find the main header of it.

EDIT: I got it working now but I need to know what program they used to edit the american.gxt

open sanny builder in main scm look for T_TRAV

theres a gxt tool on gtagarage

Edited by Rave

Is everyone seriously adding bananas. to their game now. And I thought I was the only one. Just a week ago I was making an addon for the mod despite my basic coding skills. I should show you guys what I've done for the mod.

Why do you have to keep the censors Mike? I understand if you were fed up with people saying "Can I Has bananas?" or "bananas Download? Problem?" but seriously, if you took the censors off people may not say it as much. Also, why don't you have a sticky thread that says bananas. tutorial then people won't ask so much.

By the way, where's 0.2f? itrollu.png

Edited by the1upDude

ahem can we please ban him.... i never liked "-1downdudet" anyways....

edit: there is a sticky you idiot!

Edited by Rave

Lol

By the way , Mike , you should upload the videos of the DeLoSHI*T on Photobucket and delete the ones on Youtube ... Because everyone think that the DeLoSHI*T will be in the future versions of the mod ...

Jen said:
ahem can we please ban him.... i never liked "-1downdudet" anyways....

edit: there is a sticky you idiot!

You can't fade me and no need to say "idiot" when a simple "Hey there is no need for the trolling."